The information provided by this web site is on a “as is” and “as available” basis which is free of charge and is for reference only. Century 21 expressly disclaims representation, warranty or responsibility of any kind in relation to any information or services offered, accessed or obtained through this web site or the result to be obtained from the use of this web site, including without limitation to any warranty as to legality, validity, accuracy, adequacy or enforceability of the information.

To the extent permitted by law, Century 21 disclaims all liabilities for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential losses, damages, costs, claims and demands resulting from the use of or reliance on the information provided by this web site.

User understands and agrees that the information will be used or relied on at the user's own discretion and risk and that user should verify the information from other independent sources and should seek independent advice prior to making a decision on any transaction.

All materials downloaded or otherwise obtained through use of the service is accessed at user's own discretion and risk, and user will be solely liable for any damage to user's computer system or loss of data that results from the download of any such material.

Links and pointers to Internet web sites maintained by third parties (“third party web site(s)”) provided in this web site may from time to time provide third party materials on this service. Century 21 does not control any third party web site(s) or is responsible for the content of any linked web site(s) or any link contained in any linked web site(s). Century 21 provides such links only as a convenience, and the inclusion in this web site of any link does not imply endorsement, investigation, or verification by Century 21 of the linked web site(s) or information contained therein. If user is accessing a third party web site through a link on this web site, user is advised to read the terms of use and privacy policy of such third party web site before using such third party web site.

本網頁所載的資料是以"實際可行的範圍"及"實際可用的範圍"免費提供的並只供參考。世紀21香港有限公司明確卸棄任何由本網頁所提供的資料或服務,或因接觸或獲得該等資料或服務,或因使用本網頁而獲得的結果而出現的任何形式的陳述、保證或責任,包括但不限於任何對該等資料的合法性、有效性、準確性、足夠性或可被執行性的保證。

在法律許可下,世紀21香港卸棄一切因使用或依賴本網頁所提供的資料而引致的任何直接、間接、附帶、特別或相應而生的損失、損害賠償、費用、申索或要求的所有責任。

使用者明白並同意使用者應自行判斷應否使用或倚賴該等資料並應自負風險,同時使用者應在任何交易作出決定前應從其他獨立資源核實該等資料並應尋求獨立意見。

使用者須確認及接納任何由於使用或瀏覽本網頁下載或向本網頁下載或提取的資料自承風險。使用者須獨自承擔因於本網頁下載任何資料而導致任何對使用者電腦系統的破壞或資料的流失所帶來的損失。

本網頁所載有通往其他網址或網頁的連接點乃由第三者公司提供予本網頁("第三者網頁")及由第三者提供其服務的資料。世紀21香港並沒有控制及監督第三者網頁或負責任何相通網址或相通網頁的內容。世紀21香港純屬方便而提供連接點,而包含有關網址或網頁的連接點並不代表其內容或資料已經世紀21香港保證、調查或認証。如使用者透過本網頁連接到一個第三者網頁,使用者應於使用該網頁前詳閱該網頁列出的使用守則及隱私條款。